Organisers

Informa Markets Beauty has an extensive network powered by B2B events across 11 cities in Asia (Bangkok, Chengdu, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Mumbai, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Tokyo), the world’s fastest growing markets. By further expanding its strength, the Beauty Portfolio now includes a new B2B event in Miami 2021 serving the East Coast and USA, South America and Caribbean Islands regions.
Informa Markets creates platforms for industries and specialist markets to trade, innovate and grow. We provide marketplace participants around the globe with opportunities to engage, experience and do business through face-to-face exhibitions, targeted digital services and actionable data solutions. We connect buyers and sellers across more than a dozen global verticals, including Pharmaceuticals, Food, Medical Technology and Infrastructure. As the world's leading market-making company, we bring a diverse range of specialist markets to life, unlocking opportunities and helping them to thrive 365 days of the year. 

LEARN MORE

BolognaFiere Group is the world’s leading trade show organiser in cosmetics, fashion, architecture, building, art and culture. The Group has more than 80 international exhibitions within its portfolio, notably Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna, the most important meeting point in the world for beauty professionals, established in 1967 and held in Bologna, Italy. For the 2019 edition, Cosmoprof registered more than 265.000 attendees from 150 countries in the world, with an increase by 10% of foreign professionals, and 3,033 exhibitors from 70 countries. The Cosmoprof platform extends throughout the entire world with its events in Bologna, Las Vegas, Mumbai, and Hong Kong to create an efficient international platform for the beauty industry around the world. 


 

LEARN MORE

Shanghai Baiwen Exhibition Company is a branch of Informa (FTSE 100), the world’s largest exhibition magnate, and also the organizer of China Beauty Expo (CBE), China’s renowned beauty show. With over ten years of experiences in planning and organizing quality exhibitions, Baiwen has won the honors of quality, professionalism and authority. China Beauty Expo, with an annual exhibition space of 260,000sqm, is one of the top three beauty shows in the world. As the international trading platform covering full supply chain of beauty products, CBE includes three shows, namely China International Skin Care and Washing Product Show, Shanghai International Skin and Hair Care Product Show and Shanghai International Daily-use Chemicals’ Ingredient, Packing and Machinery Show. Baiwen is currently the Chairman Unit of Shanghai Exhibition Industry Association and Vice Chairman Unit of Shanghai Daily-use Chemical Association. CBE has been awarded the honors of Shanghai’s Well-known Brand, Shanghai Brand Exhibition, Shanghai Brand Service etc. 
 

LEARN MORE

 

Organised by:

 

Powered by: 

 

Show Management:

BolognaFiere spa

 

China Beauty Expo

 

Informa Markets (Guangzhou)

Informa Markets

 

Cosmoprof Asia

 

 

Shanghai Baiwen Exhibition Co., Ltd.

主办机构

英富曼美容展系列的美业版图庞大,在发展迅猛的亚洲市场举办多场B2B 商贸展览会,足迹遍及区内逾11个城市,包括:曼谷、成都、胡志明市、香港、雅加达、吉隆坡、马尼拉、孟买、上海、深圳及东京。集团将进一步扩展势力,2021年于迈阿密举行全新的B2B活动,服务美国及东岸城市、南美洲与加勒比海地区。
Informa Markets为各行各业和专业市场提供交易丶创新和发展的平台。我们通过会展活动丶具有针对性的数字化服务和可执行数据解决方案,为全球市场参与者提供互动丶体验和交易的机会。我们在10多个全球垂直领域促进买卖双方建立紧密的合作关系,包括制药丶食品丶医疗科技以及建筑和房地产等。作为全球领先的市场缔造者,我们助力企业的发展,提供更好的机遇,促进行业的蓬勃发展。

了解更多

博洛尼亚展览集团是享誉全球的国际商贸展览集团,涉及的展会覆盖美容、时尚、建筑建材、艺术和文化等多个行业领域。集团举办80多个国际展会,其中始创于1967年的Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna卡思曼伯意大利博洛尼亚国际美容展,是全球重要的美容行业与专家的聚点。2019年展会吸引了来自150个国家的265,000名观众,其中海外专业观众增长率为10%;以及70个国家的3,033家企业参展。Cosmoprof卡思曼伯系列展雄踞意大利博洛尼亚、美国拉斯维加斯、印度孟买和中国香港,为全球美容行业构建一个卓有成效的国际平台。

 

了解更多

上海百文会展有限公司是全球知名的会展主办方——英富曼集团(富时指数100强)的控股公司,也是中国很有影响力的美容化妆品业展览和会议的主办机构,集十数年品质展会的策划及组织经验,赢得品质、专业、权威之荣誉。旗下中国国际美容化妆洗涤用品博览会、上海国际美容美发用品展览会、上海国际日化原料包装机械设备展览会三大展会,简称“中国美容博览会(上海CBE)”,年展览面积26万平方米,是位列世界三强,覆盖美容化妆品产业链之国际贸易平台。公司现为上海市会展行业协会会长单位、上海市日用化学品行业协会副会长单位,其主办的中国美容博览会(上海CBE)获得“上海名牌”、“上海国际品牌展”、“上海市品牌服务”等殊荣。

 

了解更多